For the first time since its world premiere in 2014, Simple Truth Theatre are bringing you the independent sequel to toa fraser's smash hit bare, set 14 years later, a stand-alone, enriching and invigorating piece: pure and deep.

Fraser once again creates a colourful collection of characters driven through the medium of monologues from the russian wife living in her piha paradise, to an awful aging gym-freak and many more in between; but the true stars of the show are the central characters dave and venus. Who are more cautious and vulnerable than ever and are yearning to uncover what it means to be alive.


- Check out our promotional flyer for the tour here! -

Packaging and Pricing

PERFORMANCE

UNDER 50 STUDENTS................$650

50 TO 99 STUDENTS..................$800

100+ STUDENTS........$10 per student

(MAX $1500)

PERFORMANCE AND SEMINAR

UNDER 50 STUDENTS.................$950

50 TO 99 STUDENTS...................$1100

100+ STUDENTS........$15 per student

(MAX $2250)

Tour Route and Dates


Week 1:

(Monday 4th May - Friday 8th May)

Wellington / Nelson / Canterbury


Week 2:

(Monday 11th May - Friday 15th May)

Otago / Lower South Island

Week 3:

Monday 18th May - Friday 22nd May

Palmerston North / Taupo

Week 4:

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Napier / Tauranga

Week 5:

Monday 1st June - Friday 5th June

Hamilton / Waikato

Week 6:

Monday 8th June - Friday 12th June

Auckland and North Land


Book Now

Please enter your details below and we will be in touch.

- Special Thanks to our Amazing Sponsors -